Virtual Production Online Event on Tuesday

Virtual Production Online Event on Tuesday

around the web | November 4, 2020

Just a quick heads up about the upcoming Unreal Build: Virtual Production on November 10th, a free virtual event where a lineup of experts will discuss how virtual production is transforming filmmaking. It’ll also include a look at the latest features in the upcoming Unreal Engine 4.26 release.

To sign up for the webinar, visit Unreal’s event web site, here. The event kicks off at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT.

Speakers who will be part of the event include:

  • A “fireside chat” with director Robert Zemeckis and VFX supervisor Kevin Baillie
  • Andrew Jones, Art Director and Production Designer on The Mandalorian
  • Alasdair Coull, Vice President of Special Projects at Weta Digital
  • Chris Del Conte, Global Head of VFX at Amazon Studios
  • Chris CramSVP, Visual Effects at Universal Pictures

 

Leave a Reply